havenzdream: haven Z dream
Smokes Often with Average body type
Central, Ontario
49 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
havenzdream anything.
I work

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Humor humor humor, I love to laugh, even at myself sometimes! I am an outdoors kind of girl who would pick fishing over any sport. I guess you could say I am a bit of a tomboy, I would rather be outside rolling around in the mud, then to shop all day in a mall or department store. I am not a fussy girl and very easy to please but I do shrug off head gamers and liars since they are my top pet peeves....I will not waste my time or energy. I do like going out sometimes and playing a good game of pool or getting up on the dance floor and shaking my butt, well I try anyway, haha. I am looking for someone who is humorous, trustworthy, loyal, and someone who enjoys the company of kids, since I have two beautiful teenage girls. Well, there is a brief description of myself, if you would like to know more about me just ask......Take care

Mail Settings
To send a message to havenzdream you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 46.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps