Could we?: Looking for companionship of sorts
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
London, UK
43 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Could we? anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
This is the easy bit yes?....... Well, I'm a social, friendly guy with a wicked sense of humour and smile to suit it. Good looking to some and unappealing to others, aren't we all? I love to eat out when I can afford it and cook good food at home when I can't thus one of my dislikes is microwave meals and junk food.
Other likes: Good company, a drink, music, sport, a pretty face, my own company and people who feel likewise :)
Other Dislikes: People who over dress, soaps and rubbish t.v. oh and not forgetting self appraisals. Besides that I'm pretty tolerant.
I'm looking for someone who can inspire me and share my interests and time with, weather I'm looking for something serious or not is depending on who I meet, though if I'm honest I think it's time I met that special someone. Honesty and sense of humour are a must.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are never the dream we all have in mind but if I have to put one down then I guess it would include the usual rendezvous in a quaint cafe or bar then on for a bite to eat somewhere nice and to the theatre or catch a flick of some sort. After that if we still want each others company then, well, who knows...... I wouldn't want to sound presumptuous

Mail Settings
To send a message to Could we? you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 35.
Lives in United Kingdom