halfmanhalfamusing: Take what we want and give the rest away
Non-Smoker with Average body type
New york, New York
36 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
halfmanhalfamusing wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree
Freelance Writer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Born in the silver spoon bastion of Bellevue, WA, raised in the po-dunk misery of Marysville, given a higher education at the University of Washington in Seattle, thrown out of countless San Diego beach bars in the years following graduation, cultured in Europe, jerked-around by the Peace Corps, tested by an uneasy year for the Seattle Supersonics, and the beneficiary of an enjoyable stint with XBOX360 Marketing my 28 years on this planet have been at times quite eventful. Now I've just moved to New York to pursue my journalism career and want to meet new people in the Big Apple.

I love laughing with people, going for a run, traveling, (I hope to be going to the Greek Isles in September), concerts, trying new restaurants (especially breakfast places--any suggestions?), tennis (went to the US Open in 2007 so I could see Federer in person), going to chicago street festivals, making fun of crappy generic tribal tattoos, watching University of Washington Husky sports, international soccer, and am just looking for someone who is laid back, smart, a great conversationalist, funny and really has substance to them (wait, that's probably what everyone wants...)