Kabuki: Kind, smart, humorous, sincere man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Seattle, Washington
71 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
Kabuki anything.
Realtor + Nurse Practitioner

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a successful professional seeking FUN, change and balance in my life. Blessed with good genes and a kind heart, I am seeking a long term relationship to share joy, laughter, playfulness, good food, good times and good friends. Art, books, and lifetime learning are my passions. I like small gatherings with close friends rather than large parties/events as I am "on" alot in my work. I am comfortable with diverse interests and new experiences. I have had an interesting life path, and look forward to many more adventures with a special person. Want my life partner to be my best friend, loyal, faithful and funny. I look alot younger than my age (you'll see!)and have a positive and flexible attitude. I offer intelligence and education, compassion and caring, integrity, self reliance, sound judgement, and great taste.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee date or something like meeting at an art gallery, book store, the sculpture park or aquarium which would give us something to talk about other than just "what do you do and where are you from." I believe in intuition and chemistry; if we have it, we can proceed to wine, dinner, and more conversation. Want to be friends first.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kabuki you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married