krigo1985: Gregarious guy looking for sweet girl
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Liverpool, UK
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
krigo1985 anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm currently living in Liverpool having being away travelling for a while after I obtained my geography degree here. I'm from the south originally, but Liverpool is much better so I decided to stay! I'm a very easygoing 22yr old guy who gets on with pretty much everyone, is not offended easily and enjoys a good social life. I work a lot as well, and really enjoy that too, so life is good! During my spare time I like listening to music or watching DVDs, going out with my mates, or going for walks. Sport-wise I love watching football and Formula One mainly; I actively play sports as much as the average 3-toed sloth. However, when I travel I like to do as many new and crazy things as possible. I'm not one for sitting on a beach doing nothing!

I've never really gone for specific types of girls, I just seem to click more with some than others but there doesn't seem to be a set pattern! So if you fancy having a chat, fire away! I thought I'd try something different and sign up on here, what harm can it do?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to talk and get to know someone better on a first date, so I tend to like going for a coffee/drink or an informal meal followed by a nice walk along the docks/river [in a perfect world] (maybe not the winter though...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to krigo1985 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.

Get the POF Mobile Apps