tamtam13: Looking for Someone Sincere and Ready
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Mississauga, Ontario
43 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
tamtam13 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Tammy
Dating is a science, an interesting adventure.

About me: Single, confident, sexy, intelligent woman who is fun and energetic to be with and around. I am not into head games I have a fun sense of humor and have the ability to have great conversations about anything. When you strike a conversation with me you will never be bored. I am self-efficient, loyal, honest and kind, and enjoys the finer things in life. I am affectionate and have an amazing spirit and hopefully you will get a chance to find that out.

About You: Fun, great sense of humour, loyal, energetic, athletic, honest, and not afraid to care or love a woman when its right, you will not be into head games and be interested in seeking an adventure of a lifetime. You will be ready to seek out finding what you are truly looking for without the head games. You will be able to take care of yourself and think for yourself without the influences of society around you. You will be someone who is not afraid of life or the things that life presents. So if you are interested in knowing more about me drop me a message and maybe we can chat sometime.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee, having a cold drink, dinner eating new food never tried before, sporting event, museum, art gallery, anything outdoors......just having fun with good company...

Mail Settings
To send a message to tamtam13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 50.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75