stefani007: ...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orange county, California
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
stefani007 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Not too sure what I'm looking for on here,nothing too serious,just a good guy who likes cool music.Also if you have pictures of yourself flipping off the camera or of you flexing your muscles please do not message me,you will not get a reply.I have a beautiful daughter who means the world to me. Music is a huge passion of mine. I love to go to concerts,its probably my absolute favorite thing to do! I also love movies,indie movies especially. I love to go out and have a have fun going to bars and clubs,I love to dance and have a good time. I'm also content with staying at home and just hanging out and listening to music. I can't stand**** guys or people who think there better than anyone else! If that's you don't bother sending me a message,not interested! I'm extremely sarcastic so anyone who I hang out with has to have a good sense of humor to get it. I'm just looking for someone who shares similar interests and has a great sense of humor!

Mail Settings
To send a message to stefani007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps