JD533: qualifiedmanavailable
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Wytheville, Virginia
59 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Gemini
JD533 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Like everyone else I would like to find that one special lady and make two lives complete.

I am twice divorced, the first marriage was for 7 years and the second only lasted 5 weeks. Since the last divorce in 1993, I have been in two long term relationships, one for 9 years and the last one for three years. No children. I do collect teddy bears.

I have loved only two women and that was with a passion unknown to man and equaled only by the love of our creator. One left with a man 18 years younger and the the last love of my life left me for a man who was 27 years her senior. Now that a year has passed, I feel that I can once again start searching for that true love that I seek.

I retired in 2000 from the Virginia Department of Emergency Services, and my firm as well. I have a degree in engineering, medical training in mass trauma, emergency surgery, pharmacology and ACLS certified along with teaching CPR instructors. I also am a certified auctioneer and real estate broker, but, retired from that as well.

Now I spend my time with my harley, BOSS HOSS, and Lot's of time at the beach. But as you know, everything is not much fun when alone and not having that special person to see things through their eyes and feel the contentment that comes with real love.

I am a versatile person and am as comfortable in my tux as I am operating my back hoe and front end loader. I do enjoy things like welding, painting (only with a paint gun), plumbing, electrical wiring, working on anything mechanical, earth moving equipment,tractors, 4X4 trucks, ships(large and small), and more.

More things that I find enjoyable include, travel, long hot whirlpool baths, long passionate kisses,yard sales, flea markets, Bike Weeks, cruises, good movies and would welcome the chance to share your interests as well.

As for ball games, forget it, None! If I ever hit a golf ball and am lucky enough to find it, I'm putting it in my pocket and going home. I have a large garage to work on my projects and my motorcycles reside in my two car carpeted garage.

Even though I'm retired I still work and play hard. Also I attend church somewhere each Sunday. Every one list's music and camping in their profiles. A sweet roar of an engine is music to me as I'm going from 0 to over 100 miles per hour in 1.5 seconds and my camping is in a 32 foot hauler with all the comforts of home.If we do not share the same taste in music,what does it matter? Just put your ear buds in and listen to your Ipod. If you are serious in your search and willing to work to make a successful relationship that is rewarding to both of us I would welcome mail from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Certainly almost anything goes here. Most likely meet and eat. But on one first date that a lady took me on, consisted of a 7 day cruise. I thought we were going to a convention and would be gone only 3 days. However I do not suggest this, as I was ready to abandon ship by the third day, with no land in sight and the ship was moving.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to JD533 you MUST meet the following criteria: