genuinebeauty: Looking for my one and only
Smokes Often with Average body type
Wilmington, North Carolina
40 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
genuinebeauty anything.
victim services

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
What can I say about myself? Let's see. I'm a single mother of 2 wonderful children. I'm currently in the victim services field and working on finishing my degree in criminal justice. I am spontaneous, funny, intelligent and full of life. I believe that honesty is the best policy. I'm compassionate and open minded.
I'm seeking someone who is honest, charismatic, compassionate and who likes children since my children are a huge part of me. I want someone who shares some interests and others that we can introduce to each other. I'm always ready for a day of adventure or just sitting home cuddling with a glass of wine and a good movie. I also love to just talk to someone for hours getting to know them. I believe that a successful relationship consists of 50/50 contribution.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmm, I would think a good first date might start out in public maybe over a drink just getting to know one another. Then maybe an activity such as bowling where we can still talk to each other. Ending with a long walk on the waterfront where we both wish the fairy tale would never end.