summercool: loving friend,nice love bite
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Stratford, Connecticut
70 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
summercool is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
retired love it

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Tom
Hi, I'm a genuine , love to save wild cats have 3 in my home ,sincere and thoughful man with integrity , also a confidant person , comfortable in my own life . I'm friendly ,easy going and would enjoy meeting you ,so what are you waiting for , I'm eager to make your acquaintance and enjoy life together ,be happy and have fun in our lives. Have many interests , age is a number ,in great shape ,love music ,travel. looking forward to retirement and see the world around us. A Romantic caring companion , a wonderful friend ,caring as I, who together Brightens our lives. I'm retired now so I miss a lady to enjoy and travel .have time ,much to give , lets cuddle life away , don't wait ,alone and miss a lover . t.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I can't say what we will do till we decide . So please write if interested can't enjoy ,do need partner.

Mail Settings
To send a message to summercool you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps