Semaj: All kinds of fun stuff
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Tempe, Arizona
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Semaj is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a nerdy guy who also likes to go out live life. I'm currently a full-time law student so my time is a bit restricted. When I'm free, I like to read, cook, and go on crazy adventures. I co-run a small community service NPO. I'm politically liberal and fairly well educated. This means that I'm passionate about the world around me. Apathy bothers me and so does ignorance. I'm looking for fun girl with goals and dreams of her own. I'm not looking for the type of girl that lists shopping, clubbing, or tanning as an activity.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date... well, anywhere we can talk would be nice. I love concerts and movies but they're not the best place to get to know someone. I'm sorry if that doesn't sound too romantic but we are strangers.

After we've met and passed the awkward first meeting in real life part, we can plan better dates. I know some amazing places.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Semaj you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps