Wolfie2005: single guy searching for sweet girl
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lafayette area, Indiana
39 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Wolfie2005 wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Custodian at a school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Joe
I'm a nice & kind person,romantic, sense of humor and can sometimes get people to laugh when they should, I'm only dull at times when i'm upset over something or bored at home with nothing to do, confident at times, passionate about things I do like writing stories or other things, quiet at times, shy when I first meet someone but once after I get to know someone I'm open, family oriented, I love children especially my 4 nephews and my niece, I like to play basketball, golf, pool whenever I have the chance to, I like watching wwe, I do occasion play video games with my cousins or co-workers or my nephews on Xbox Live (gotta have some fun or even stress for after work lol), i love to travel places and I want to visit Las Vegas again and even head to New York and Los Angeles in the future, and I like all kinds of music but especially like to listen to a lot of the classic rock and a little country now days.

I'd like to meet a girl with a great sense of humor, I want a sweet & smart girl, she'd like some romance, loving, willing to do stuff she's never done before with me cause there's a few things I haven't done before and want to do them, doesn't mind what someone looks like should be part of the girls way of thinking too, she should be confident on what she wants and things she does, and I hope she will have a great attitude and don't mind when I want to spend a little time with my friends.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea for a first date is to take the girl to dinner and give us a chance to talk to each other there then maybe go for a walk or something to talk some more. Get the girl ice cream while we walk and talk to get to know each other would be a great way to top off the date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Wolfie2005 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married