Age: 55
Long Term
capri923: Midwest Man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
New sharon, Iowa
71 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
capri923 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

Im so ready to meet you.......

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, I'm told by family and friends that I am a lot of fun to be with and look good for my age. They also say that I'm honest & sincere. I'm secure and emotionally available. I love to travel and be adventurous but can also be a happy home body.
I'm looking for a sweet, honest lady with a positive attitude. I would love to hear from you if I have sparked your interest.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date hopefully would be very casual, maybe meeting for a drink or coffee to get better acquainted with no pressure and hopefully we will hit it off and plan a second date.
Going to dinner & a movie or a nice walk or any other date activity is wonderful, but I am easy to please and would be happy spending quiet times at home listening to music or watching a good movie, especially if I'm with someone special.

Mail Settings
To send a message to capri923 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married