your girl?: are you mr. right?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Guelph, Ontario
31 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
your girl? is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First off... I'm actually 22. I'm not really sure why it says my age is 23.

Right now I'm working on a Masters of Education. Before settling down in an Ontario teaching job, I would love to teach internationally for a year or two. Travelling is one of my favourite things to do, and where most of my spare money goes.

A good sense of humour is important because you can't take life too seriously. I'm looking for someone who enjoys trying new things, but can also appreciate just having a quiet night in.

Sorry I don't have a picture posted. I just have found there are some creepy people on this site and feel more comfortable chatting with someone before sharing it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well... humm... lets say... an amusement park! How can you go wrong with loop-de-loops and as much cotton candy as money can buy! But really, I'm open to anything as long as it allows us to talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to your girl? you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 26.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke