fstnslw1975: how honest are you
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Perham, Minnesota
42 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
fstnslw1975 anything.
nurses aid

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
let me see this part is always so hard .... i like people who are honest not only with me but with themselves i hate to be lied to honesty is the key to every kind of relationship i like big men tall like 6" or better and 250lbs or better i would like someone who is going to be with me for me not who i know or what i can give them or get them i am an independant person and i do not want that to change but at the same time i want someone to share myself with...... i think i am looking for that one person that when i look in to his eyes i see the person i work so hard everyday to be because he already see me that way and when we are together i can not say no to him but he will never abuse that because it is exactly the same for him when it is me he is looking at i want to see forever in his eyes and when he looks into mine he sees that he is the only one for me and always will be the only one he won't have to ask how i feel because he will know just by looking at me and i won't have to ask because i will know just by looking at him..... he will except that i had a life befor him and he will respect me for it and know that those days are gone but they made me the person i am today because i am at a point in my life where i realize that all of my yesterdays made me the person i am right this minute all of the good and the bad and i know that this is true for every person.... i want to love someone wholely and i want to be loved wholely.... the person i am with must accept my daughter and that i love animals and the ones in my house are a part of my family and that i love them as much as most people love their children i do not put them befor my daughter but i do put their needs befor mine everyday i love them they are my babies........ and i also have my 16 year old cousin living with me and she is also a huge part of my life as well as my best friend and her children and of corse i live very close to my family and that they are a huge influance in my life.... i am also very dedicated to my job i work very hard and alot i do not have time for conventional dating so i think this is the way for me and yes i do beleive you can find your one and only online i just think you have to take the time to look and get to know people befor you decide that they are the one i also like to get to know people and this is a very good way to do this because you have to talk in order to get to know someone....... ummmmm lets see what else ohhhh i love harleys and big loud trucks and i love driving fast i am not what most guys would call a girly girl.... i am a bit hard core at times and i love to go mudding .... i love to wrestle it is lots of fun..... like the guy i am with to be able to fit in at the the bike rally and also be able to go to dinner with my family so i guess i want you to be able to clean up good but not be afraid to get a little wild too... ummmm able to sapport yourself is a must because i am perfectly capable to sapport me and my daughter and my cousin but i will not financially sapport another man again in my life i did that once and all i got was a headache ..... i would also like someone who agrees that it is important to learn from your mistakes and to stand up for what you know is right i am not a religious person but i am a spiritual person and i also beleive that everyone has the right to their beleifs so please do not try to change mine because i will not try to change yours...... also i do not like to date men younger than me it is just a preferance so i am looking for someone between the ages of 29 and 39 ..... but that does not mean i won't be friends with you or chat with you online because i like meeting new people and talking to them i just would like the people i date between 29 and 39 years old. i also do not date men in relationships of any kind i do not have time for that and i will not make time i am not looking to hurt anyone or be a part of something that will cause that kind of pain to anyone that kind of pain sucks there is no other way to put it it just sucks. i moved to rhinelander less than a year ago and i am finding it kind of hard to fit in. may be it is because i do not have time to go out and make new friends because with work and the girls and school i am very busy. but that is not to say that for the right person i will not make time. i am just not going to waste time anymore. i have dreams and i think that it is about time i try to realize them.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
ummmmmm what would i like to do on a first date ahhhhhh ummmmmmm well lets see i like talking and i love driving so maybe drive some where and talk and then it would have to be something that you could spend time talking and getting to know the other person. i am new to the area so i am pretty open to letting someone else showing me around. ....

Mail Settings
To send a message to fstnslw1975 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 38.
Lives in United States