coffeeboy: Penguins & polarbears
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Ottawa, Ontario
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
coffeeboy wants to date but nothing serious.
Graduate Degree
Film/TV Junkie
cubicle stuff

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English

About Me
random facts
I despise making plans
I don't like eating with people
I make my bed everyday
I get teary eyed to almost every movie ending
I sign up for the gym memberships and don't go
Bad breath is my biggest turn off
I still watch wrestling
If i were a cartoon character id be Garfield
I have conversations with my cat
I can do anything by myself;concert, movies
I respond to texts quickly
I snapchat too much
The day will not start before coffee
I need one leg outside the blanket when i sleep
I go in and out of elevators 30 times a day but still feel like im gonna get cut in half coming out
I whisper "what the ****?" To my self probably over 100 times a day
I read misc connections on craigslist daily
I am obsessed with april Ludgate
I drink too much
I can do the dishes if u do the laundry
Message me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to coffeeboy you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps