Az Gal 55: Looking to find that special Fish
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Phoenix, Arizona
67 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Pisces
Az Gal 55 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi I'm a loving,caring woman with lots of love to give. If you like cuddling and watching movies at home that is very romantic to me with candles and a nice fire, and to dream of our plans to be together and our places we want to see. I love spur of the moment plans and flowers and cards for no special reason except to let our partner know that they mean the world to us. I love music and reading good romantic books. Cats are very much an important part of my life. My Grandchildren are so special to me and spending time with my family. God is very important to me. I love the 50's music and country music and a lot of other types are nice too. I love to travel and visit parts of the United States. I was very fortunate to have a twin sister. I hope to find a honest,caring one woman man whom knows how to treat a lady. Comunication is very important. I'm easy going and love guys with a cool sense of humor. So if you are interested i hope to hear from you. Bye for now.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The perfect first date would be at a nice quiet romantic cafe so we can relax and get to know each other. But the important thing is to be able for us to be ourselves. Flying off to San Diego would be so nice and go on a boat ride to a nice cute restaurant by the water. Since i am a Pisces i love water it is so calming.

Get the POF Mobile Apps