Age: 37
Long Term
Age: 41
Age: 41
MochaJoe: I'm a little bit of a lot of things
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Mill bay area, British Columbia
36 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
MochaJoe is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Product Management

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Joe
How can I tell you about me? It's never what you think. I'm a pretty relaxed guy for the most part, except for the few things I'm passionate about. Music is a huge part of my life: listening, playing, and writing. I also really enjoy the outdoors(camping, sailing, hiking) but sometimes I just need to make sure my couch doesn't run away. I keep myself fit by being active and going to the gym, but it's been a while since I've really had a six pack. I like to cook, especially things I've never made before or have just made up. If it tastes good I call it a win(and it usually does). I'll try just about anything once but I learn my lessons fast. I've had a few long term relationships so I have a good idea of what works for me, but I'm a bit of a romantic and would rather give my fullest and find out it's wrong than hold back out of fear. Being honest means it rarely ends badly though sometimes it's bittersweet. Either way, I'm certainly not into playing games with people's hearts. I really do try to be as honest and straight forward as possible, even when gets me in trouble (if you ask me how your dress looks and its terrible), but it goes both ways (I'm quick to give a compliment when its due). I can be a bit strong willed on matters that I'm passionate about, but I'm always open to new perspectives and have no problem changing to a better point of view. I care deeply about my friends and family, and that definately includes my cat. Hurting them is one of the only things that can make me angry. Life's too short to waste time being negative!

What I can tell you is what I'd like to find. Infer what you may:
Someone with bright eyes, a warm laugh, and an amazing Smile(dimples are appreciated). She's got to be quick on her toes, both mentally and physically. She must be able to take care of herself. Someone who is aware of who she is. Someone not afraid to take a chance and enjoy herself. She MUST have a solid sense of humor and able to take a joke. But she also has to know how to cuddle.
That smile tho.. It's really what seals the deal.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date should be something casual like coffee and a walk in order to have a chance to determine if there's a connection or one of us is crazy. Something that allows for a stimulating conversation with the potential to carry it elsewhere. And if we don't click but you're fun and interesting then we can always be friends!

Now the second date(which may carry on from the first) is where the fun happens, It should be an adventure! After all we are exploring something new together and the date should reflect that. Maybe trying a new restaurant, or a local event. Maybe rock climbing, or dancing lessons, it will depend on the connection that we've built.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MochaJoe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 38.
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps