waimeab: Retired Cat Mom
About
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
City
Kaneohe, Hawaii
Details
65 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Asian, Virgo
Intent
waimeab wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Retired twice







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
Enjoying retirement...don't have to get up except to feed the kitties!

If university education was free, I'd still be a student!

You may find me at my computer (not so much anymore), reading, watching a DVD or playing games on my electronic toys, visiting my former co-workers or just being at home with the 3 kitties and enjoying their antics.

My Favorite things - the color blue, jeans and a t-shirt, many different music genres (Rap is not music), dancing, hiking, cats (have three), dogs, horses...I love animals, driving around the island and stopping at Kua Aina in Haleiwa for a burger.

Favorite Places - Disneyland, Disney World, the old Knott's Berry Farm, San Diego Zoo, Starbucks.

Movies - The Hobbit, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Star Trek, most musicals, Disney, Indiana Jones, to name a few...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, a walk on the beach...a casual time to get to know each other face to face, a deciding factor in whether or not we have enough in common and chemistry to pursue anything else.


Mail Settings
To send a message to waimeab you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:60 and 75.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps