** smiley face: you never know.....this could be it...
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Limoges, Ontario
50 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
** smiley face anything.
High school
Self employed ( iron worker/welder )

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there :)
Well, where does one start... I'm a single dad, self employed I'm an iron worker welder. We put up steel buildings,bridges,etc. anything that has to do with structual steel. Love my job...love the heights and to walk the beams...Mmm... keeps me young. Love the outdoors, actually I live for the outdoors. In the summer I like to go camping, horseback, fishing, anything that the great outdoors has to offer. I'm a big fan of the BBQ... The bigger the better.lol. I've hosted many pig roasts in my days (family gatherings and such) In the winter, I like to travel a little... Weekend getaways skying, or just out and about, hunting for antiques...its all good.I also have this thing for... Candlelight diners.lol. The whole wine and dine thing...lol Mmm...haven't been there for a while but...I hear its great.lol
I live in a country setting, with my two teenage daughters (16,15) my oldest daughter (18) has just moved out to Calgary, broke my heart... but... been there done that... Had to give her...her space, is what she called it.lol. Graduated last year, moved there seven months ago with 3 girlfriends... Brave girl..lol very proud of her :) I also share the custudy of a six year old boy :) (same mother as the girls) my little buddy Zachary.lol. We do the week/week thing. My world keeps me busy..lol but its all good :)...My two girls suggested I do this internet dating thingy.lol. They keep telling me to get a life, to get my own friends.lol. I'm not much into the club scenes, although you might find me at a concert, or where there are live bands...Love the bluesfest, any outdoor events. I like spending time... the day in Montreal or quebec city and just walk around their little market places...and at night, you never know what to expect, the whole market turns into a little mardi-gras lol....Its all part of the wine and dine thing.lol What I'm hoping that will happen with this dating site, is that... I will find... my partner in crime. Someone who I can relate to,with strong work ethics, someone spontanious, strong family values, passionate, romantic, a little old fashion.lol....Mmm....there is so much more to say....but where does one stops.lol.
Anything else you want to know....just ask away.
Hope to hear from you soon :)
Take care

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A picnic would be enjoyable...but again...The choices are endless.lol.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ** smiley face you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps