Age: 49
Long Term
Age: 48
Hang Out
Sunilshine: Decent girl with sense of cover
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Canberra, New South Wales
47 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Indian, Taurus
Sunilshine anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a simple straightforward person who likes to enjoy work and life. I love to dress and be polite to everyone. I love watching movies, go to the Gym (not to bust my muscles but just to tone up body and do something else than work. I enjoy and relax while cooking and I am very good at it.I think I live in style and comfort. I drive a great car and have a good balance in life. Love travelling and have been to many parts of the world which has made me a very liberal and light hearted person. I believe in giving space and understanding people and respecting them.I would like to know a beautiful person not just exterior but someone who has a good heart and smile.Someone with whom I feel totally comfortable.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Talk and Talk at a good location preferably outdoors, realease first meeting blues and then propose dinner at a mutually agreeable and good place (Good Location).Later would like to travel to lots of places around Canberra to places where few people have visited, I mean wild and untouched.