jjayjim: looking for a good woman
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Carthage, North Carolina
Details
64 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
jjayjim is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Dir. of Custodial Services for Thomasville City Sc







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Jimmy
Im a very likeable guy, who likes to be around family and friends. I like to have fun, travel, sports, and is very kind hearted. One of my sayings is that there are three things that you have to have in a relationship to make it last and that is: Trust, Honesty, and Loyalty.love any kind of music love life am a real people person lots of fun to be around.. so if you are looking for a good honest caring thoughtful man i could be him dont let my size fool you because you cant judge a book byits cover you need to read a few pages.dont waste my time or yourslooking for one lady dont want to date around one womans man.just retire March 1 looking for some one to go places with

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date would be a nice dinner and see where it might go from there.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to jjayjim you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:65 and 70.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps