majong: An attractive, sexy, and smart woman
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
West chester, Pennsylvania
40 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Asian, Gemini
majong anything.
It's a secret!

I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I live a healthy life for the most part, but will get it "in" once in a while. I love working out and enjoy staying fit. You're probably thinking I am contradicting myself because you read my profile. I believe there should be a balance in life. Whatever I put in my body will be tantamount to the healthy part of my life. Get it? As long as one's priority is straight, there is nothing wrong with a little vice here and there. I'm intelligent and very liberal. Nothing offends me except narrow-minded people. You have to have an open mind. I also love to laugh and travel. I speak Mandarin(my native language) and English(no, I don't have an accent!)

Come as you are and please- NO GAMES, I'm too old for that shit. I'd like to meet girls who are REAL. Girls who won't take sh*t and are mature. I need someone who is adventurous and willing to try anything. Oh, music is very important in my life.....I listen to practically anything, from rock, hip-hop, to Drum&Bass(for those who know!!!).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever. There is no template for a first date with me. I guess the usual is dinner, bar, or club. I'm down for anything though, I like unconventional activities. For some reason my first dates are mostly at bars or clubs...... Hmmmm...

Mail Settings
To send a message to majong you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 32.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75