islandcruise: Walk with me
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sydney, New South Wales
40 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
islandcruise anything.
Software Dev Lead

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I eat food etc. I aspire to be nearly fulfilled. I use to think of myself as a nice guy however I'm suspicious I'm another selfish prick in denial. I blush easily & I hate it when that happens. This makes me a poor poker player. I laughed hysterically through out all of the Bee Movie. It made my sister a little uncomfortable. And usually I'm cynical about those sorts of flicks.

I've been avoiding all the love, hate, fight, play, trick, flirt, mock, tease etc. verbs in my life and I want to be more serious about it. I'm completely unprepared for a relationship but I want to be in one anyway. I could see myself as one of those elderly walking couples. Want to walk with me?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Rather than 'go out for coffee' which just amplifies any butterflies. On a first date I'd like a pad thai and a beer. I guess they're my comfort foods. In a nice beer garden or quiet restaurant in the afternoon sun. Relaxed and chilled conversation. Fluffy white clouds drifting by in the distance.

Get the POF Mobile Apps