surferrosa: 20th Century Relic
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Brighton, UK
41 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
surferrosa isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me

As far as I can make out, my life is a very complicated drinking game.
I've been told I'm a bad influence, but I disagree. I'm just a bit of a free spirit; and sometimes I get followed.
My sense of humour has been described as ranging from embarrassingly childish to mercilessly pitch black, so if you're an Adult Swim or Chris Morris fan then it's unlikely I'll offend you.


I'm attracted to people who are open minded, well informed, easy going, unique, dry witted, frank, curious, warped, adventurous, literate, unpredictable, spontaneous, creative, surreal, easily amused, loyal, and a little reckless and irresponsible...
I particularly enjoy the company of people who while they have a purpose of some sort, still don't have the first clue about what they want out of life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Britain's spiritual home; The Pub.
It's safe and full of people, just incase YOU turn out to be a psycho... ;-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to surferrosa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps