BrotherLogic: It'sa Me
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Calgary, Alberta
33 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
BrotherLogic anything.
High school
University Student - Economics

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an intelligent guy with a straight head on my shoulders. I am very responsible and love to take on new projects and try new things. 22 years old but sometimes I feel much older. People say that I am "wiser beyond my years." Once I warm up to people I can become extremely friendly and funny. I'm a nice guy.

I am 6 feet 2 inches tall and 200 pounds. I really like body art and I am currently working on a tatoo design. Working out at the gym is very important to me. I workout about five times a week and take my body and health seriously. I drive a truck, I love my trucks.

I'm looking for someone to spend a lot of time with. I'm getting sick and tired of all the little girls. Immaturity is so unattractive. Intelligence and honesty is the key to my heart. I want to find someone that is looking to enter the next stage of life.

E-mail me or send me your MSN if you want to see a picture..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A Good Meal.......

Mail Settings
To send a message to BrotherLogic you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps