Jimmii123: Hopeless Romantic
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Edison, New Jersey
62 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Jimmii123 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About James
If you really want to know me let's connect, we all look good on paper. lmao

I am most humble and know my place in this universe and know I am born of Love, filled with Love, Guided by Love. I am
old enough to have experienced many things and survived, still have a heart full of love and a soul full of hope. Love to kiss, cuddle and laugh. Life is a journey to be lived to the fullest as a gift and not a burden, my spirit is one of positive thought and action, peace and joy.

Looking for someone, sane, flexible, fun, who has a positive outlook on life and has learned from the past but, doesn't still live there.

Do you really believe in Love? Are you willing to offer your heart? Will you let someone gaze into your soul? Do you know how precious you are and have no need to impress anyone but yourself?
A philosophy of love:

Be honest with yourself and those who cross your path, do random acts of kindness with no thought of rewards, the gift of your love is your reward. Stand strong and true, expose the unjust and be part of something good.

Try living this amazing life of right now. it won't last forever.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice cozy setting perhaps an outdoor patio near the ocean, or just a cozy coffee house. Communicate with the woman I am with,have fun and get to know each other. share stories with each other, see if we have chemistry and take things from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jimmii123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke