shortee: looking 4 that special girl
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fresno, California
42 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
shortee anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
im an honest, outgoing, fun, single, bi tomboy. i like big trucks, fast cars and sports bikes. i can be adventureous and spontaneous at times. i love walkin in the moonlite, watching the sun come up, goin on picknicks, cuddling and makin out, holding hands when ever and where ever. i also like goin clubbin, shooting pool, makin new friends, watchin movies, goin to concerts and other events, goin out to eat, shopping, and spending time with the person that i am with. right now i am lookin for a girl who is honest, trusting, doesnt play head games, has some of the same interests i do, is fun to be around, likes to go out and do things but also likes to stay in and just spend time together no matter what it is we r doin.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
on a first date i would let decision be up to her but if she didnt want to make the decision then i would take her out to a nice restaurant then to a movie of her choice and maybe out for a drink afterward.

Mail Settings
To send a message to shortee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married