sabrinasarina: looking for u
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Baltimore, Maryland
42 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
sabrinasarina anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i am a 32 year old single mom of 4 beautiful girls. family is very important to me. i am easy to get along with. i am real laid back, but when i feel strongly about something i will stand up for what ever it is. i am strong yet gentle. i am the type that would say " make love , not war ". i love all types of music, and dancing. i love a great horror film. you know one that you don't know what will happen next, one that even though you know nothing is under the bed your afraid to put your feet i also love to laugh. i want some one who believes that even in a relationship you still must maintain a friendship with your lover in order to help keep it going. if even through the hard times you can remain friends then you'll make it. i am giving but would like to be with some one who will not take me for granted. i could go on and might just say the same thing, so i will if you have a question just ask me

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
not sure so lets talk about it. any way it would depend on the season and our mood at that time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sabrinasarina you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married