swayda: Lets do Lunch
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Delray beach, Florida
66 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
swayda anything.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Looking for an honest, fun loving guy. Someone who is easy to get along with and a good sense of humor. Internet dating is new to me, but I'm ready for the adventure.

Moved from Michigan two years ago to the Delray Beach area. I really enjoy living near the ocean. I run the beach regularly about 4 miles a few times a week. I have lots of friends, now i'm looking for a quality guy! I prefer a mature man with time to enjoy life with. I'm not into phony, game players, so please be real!!

Let me show you how over 55 can be fun!

I enjoy walks on the beach, a nice dinner, the show. I love to travel and explore new places. I also enjoy boating, fishing, cooking,dancing and discovering the many interesting places Florida has to offer.

I try to work out regularly (2 to 3 times a week).

Saturday nights are more fun when you have someone to share them with.

Let's start slow get to know each other and see what happens.... How about lunch???

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual meeting for a drink or coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to swayda you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:59 and 63.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps