evh6960
Age: 41
Friends
Cire2880: Do nice guys really finish last?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Hoffmen estates, Illinois
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
Cire2880 anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Executive/Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am just tired of meeting the same type of people that accompanies typical night life. Hopefully at the least I get to meet some new and interesting people but ultimately I am looking to develop a relationship.

Well a little about me I am an easy going and laid back kind of guy filled with moments of adventurism and spontaneity. I keep an open mind, always up for anything whether it’s going out or staying in, and I can always have fun in any situation. I am close with my family and friends I always try to see the positive in everything. I currently work for Target (Executive/Management) while I am still in school. I aspire to become a police officer after I graduate in June.

I am looking for someone easygoing and willing to try anything once, someone that knows when to have fun but knows when to be serious, and someone who knows what they want (not looking to play games).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am not particular to one specific first date scenario but dinner, drinks, a walk, something that allows us to talk and get to know each other. Really anything that is fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Cire2880 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:22 and 34.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps