tazman2479: Laid back Guy Seeks Female
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Decatur, Alabama
38 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
tazman2479 anything.
Computer Eng.

I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 24 year old male. 5'8 170lbs brown hair and blue eyes. I am looking for a female who is smart, honest, sexy and loves to get outside and enjoys taking care of her self. I am well educated and have a good job. Right now i am looking for just friends and maybe some intimate encounters or wild ones. I am honest, compassionate and full of excitement just waiting for some lady.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well it depends on what type of lady she is and if i know her any from just talking or maybe being around her previous times. A nice dinner at a quite place so that we can talk and get to know each other and then a getaway to a remote place that is beautiful and quite for us to talk so more or just enjoy each others company. If she works alot and likes to stay at home then she could come over to my place and i will cook her dinner and after dinner she gets a foot massage and then a bowl of popcorn, while cuddled up on the couch watching a movie. I would just pamper her and make sure she is having a great time. Its all about the lady.