AnnaClaire: Are there any gentalmen left?
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Appleton, Wisconsin
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
AnnaClaire anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Child care and volunteer work







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I’m an off-beat kind of girl. I swear, say random inappropriate comments, and often say exactly what I’m thinking. That said, I’m probably one of the sweetest, most generous people you’ll ever meet. I know that that sounds cheesy, but seriously, but I give and give and give, almost too much. I will stand up for people’s rights and affiliations, even if I don’t agree with them; I offer people rides even if I don’t particularly like them; I hold open doors for everyone. I’m also big on hugs and kisses on the cheek.

Even though what comes out of my mouth often sounds like it could come from a sailor, I’m a traditionalist. I’m a firm believer in manners, chivalry, monogamy, and religion. I used to consider my self liberal, but now leaning towards ‘moderate’ beliefs.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I actaully like the whole dinner and a movie thing. I like the dinner part because you get to share great food and great conversation, and get to know eachother better. I like going out to a movie afterwards because then you can steal in some cuddle time without the pressure of going to someone's house.


Mail Settings
To send a message to AnnaClaire you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married