shasharon: looking for friends
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Verplanck, New York
37 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
shasharon anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm 28 years old. I plan on studying to become a vet tech and have 3 cats of my own. They are like children to me so you must love cats! I'm also a vegetarian but all my friends are meat eaters. Besides that I also enjoy watching old movies and going for long walks. I'm definitely very much a tomboy. I don't like thing that are very girly like pink and make up. I love science fiction movies and could watch Ninja Warrior all day. I am also not the type of girl who posts half naked pics all over the net.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This is tough to answer. It would depend on the person I guess. If it was nice out I would love to go hiking or for a long walk down by the water. If not we could always do the typical thing and see a movie and eat. An Indian place would be nice but I'm always interested in trying different ethnic cuisine as long as it is meat free. I would probably want to see the latest science fiction movie which is a pretty rare quality in females from what I have seen. I also don't mind movies like Die Hard and I love love James Bond movies.

Mail Settings
To send a message to shasharon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 45.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs