David_Dinh: Exploring the Ocean
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Anaheim, California
33 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Buddhist
Asian, Scorpio
David_Dinh wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
QA Specialist & Medical Student

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm here to explore what types of fishes are out there. Who knows.. I might be lucky enough to find a fish that complements me and vice versa. In the meantime, I thought it would be interesting to try this out. If my friends find me, oh well. You caught me! Haha...

Besides that, I'm just enjoying every moment of my life with whatever comes my way. It might not be the greatest, but I've learned to accept it for the way it is and what I got. I have personal goals and educational goals that I am working on. I love my family and my friends. Those are my priorities.

I'm not the type to go into too much details about myself, but I don't mind sharing it with people that I trust. Let's see how this goes.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It doesn't matter to me where the first date is. The only thing that matters is the time that is spent with that other person.

Mail Settings
To send a message to David_Dinh you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75