huggablebri: Im here and can't believe it..
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Abbotsford, British Columbia
55 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
huggablebri is looking for a relationship.
High school
Machine Operator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Brian
Ok so now is the fun part..So what do I say about myself.
I guess I would say my sense of humour is probably my best feature.I do like to make people laugh. I am a pretty easy going, non judgemental person.
And I even try to help little old ladies across the street, even if they dont want to go..:)
And my new thing is listening to country music. Man I never used to like it, but it seems to be the best out there these days. But I wont wear a cowboy
I do travel on occasion, but havent done much lately.
Hawaii is my favorite destination and have been many times and always feel like its a second home for me. Maybe win the lottery and it can be a first home.
Ok so I Havent updated my profile in a few So I have deleted all my other pictures and the ones up now are quite recent. And I do still listen to country music, but have also gone back to my pop roots. Infact my favorite album of 2015 was Revival by Selina Gomez.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think just a cup of coffee.. A walk in the park..
No pressure situation to get to know each other better.
Maybe a movie and i confess i have never seen any of the Star Wars movies in my life.

Get the POF Mobile Apps