PoolPlayinPoet: Never know until you try
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Haughton/princeton, Louisiana
39 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Cancer
PoolPlayinPoet anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
What can I say about myself? I am a hard-worker and make good money, love to make sure people are either laughing or smiling or both. I am old-fashioned and unfortunately a hopeless romantic. Many will say I am the best friend a person could have. I try. What else can I say? I am a Miami Dolphins fan, and like to play any sport, whether or not I am good at it; however I am competitive. I am on a break from school, working on degrees in Chemical Engineering, Law and Business Management. Then, soon afterwards, Theatre. I guess there are more things, but I that's for one to find out later.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, I would have to start simple. Perhaps a flower ( a single flower and then prepare my own bouquet, it's a symbol only a true romantic would understand ) dinner and a movie, a walk on the riverfront and then an extended drive home. The first date should always more test the waters, perhaps even just dinner and then a public spot with friends, you should always work your plans around the lady's ideals and interests.