luvyourself: girl 4 a girl. no butch no flakes no games
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
luvyourself wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
cook


dating
At BIG SUR in Cali






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About monta
hey...so here's a bit about me:

I've been in a complicated relationship for the past year n a half but I'm starting to lose hope there, so I guess I'll try this again.....with that being said, I like attention and affection and don't want to share a future partner with somebody else. so no couples no polys. it's not for me at this time.

I'm generally known to be a pretty chill person though I am also very outgoing at the same time. I definitely have my wild side.

I'm a beach babe some might say and my wants and needs are pretty simple I think. I like good times, good music, good food, good sleep, good friends, good smells, yadad yada yada

I love meeting new people all different walks of life and I love to learn.

I'm a pretty good cook, I'm a pretty good rapper.....yup! rap you heard me... I'm definitely a lousy drawer but i do have a few artistic talents in a couple other departments.

I don't really wanna find someone who talks too much, nor do I wanna find anyone who talks too little....

Shy at first is cool... i've been there.

I've had a lot of different jobs and done a lot of things a lot of people might consider "taboo" but i'm all about experiencing life in many different ways and forms as possible, therefore i'm also not too judgmental

I'm all about the music! All different kinds....

I took some time off working as a cook for a bit to try other things and just enjoy the sunshine basically but I'm back to cooking again in Van....

im a real genuine person who tries to find the bright side to everything... cause honestly everything is a learning experience.
No Hi's No Lo's ! It's just how it goes.

An idea of a good evening in the city to me, is hitting up the anza club thursday for open mic night. It's super chill, cheap cover, cheap drinks, couches, good people, fireplace, pool table , darts, good music. It's NOTHING even close to any bar you will find downtown which I do NOT like to go. .... unless it's the strippers... i do like some good strippers from time to time ; )

anywho! i'll sum this up by saying, i'm looking for like minded positive ladies who are true to thyself, love themselves and love their lives. (even if you have no flippin idea of what you wanna do or be etc..)










Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably an open mic night, anza, karaoke,****ails, 4:20?, + chill times , movies, adventures, food things, all these are great times to me...

:)





Get the POF Mobile Apps