Age: 64
Long Term
1976trixie: Love life, laughing, and God.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Grand rapids, Michigan
71 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Capricorn
1976trixie anything.
Retired from Social Work/Day Care now

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I moved back to the area about 4 years ago after retiring from work in the Traverse City area. I grew up here and am enjoying coming back to my roots. I enjoy going to the movies, playing cards and games, social activities and spending time with my family and friends. I travel often around Michigan, the US, Europe, and the Carribbean. I am also an animal lover and own a small cat.
Movies - comedy, suspense, musicals, classics
Books - Stephen King, James Patterson, Erma Bombeck
TV - comedy, drama, nothing gory, Monk, House, My Name is Earl
Music - Classical, Barbara Streisand, Beatles, Barry Manilow, Paul Anka, Neil Diamond, (also, I've been listening to a lot of kids' music with the grandkids), some country, local band when I'm traveling, some Opera, Show Tunes
I enjoy learning new things and meeting new people. I would like to meet others in the area who share the same interests.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe a movie, comedy club, or coffee house.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1976trixie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps