wickedbartender: Random Headline
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Leon valley, Texas
32 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Libra
wickedbartender anything.
Some college
Student/ Freelance Bartender

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a student who occasionally bartends at parties. I'm focusing on school right now, so money is very tight. I'm not a moocher; I hate moochers. I'm resourceful. I do have a car, but because of the horrendous gas prices, I've decided to make the bus my primary transportation while my poor Mustang sits on the driveway bored. My Mustang hates me right now.
I'm completely lesbian, so I'd rather not hear from couples please.

I am intelligent with a dry sense of humor. I joke all the time, but I know when to be serious. I'm told I'm way too mature for my age. I don't like to be treated like a child; that's one of my pet peeves. I do connect better with women who are slightly older than me. I love all types of music. I have my own car and job. I'm extremely close to my brother. Because of school, I still live at home.
I'm looking for a femme to soft butch woman who likes to have fun. I would like to be friends first (maybe friends with benefits), but I'd like to try for a relationship.

Only serious responses.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like to meet up for coffee at a quiet place to talk for a bit. From there, maybe for have dinner and then go for drinks. No movie. It's hard to get to know someone when watching a movie.

Get the POF Mobile Apps