allxxs84: I think a change will do you good!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Beaver falls, Pennsylvania
55 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
allxxs84 is looking for a relationship.
High school
kitchen business

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me

Hi, my name is Tim
I love anything that gets us out of the house, any thing from going to the book store in search of that just right book we can discuss over Starbuc’s, to quad riding some trail and seeing nature at its best.
The woman I seek will be somewhat of an enigma. She will be the epitome of femininity but be just as comfortable taking off for a weekend of camping.
Or jumping on the bike and finding some bed and breakfast for a romantic weekend alone.
I love kids, and hope to be a father again someday. I lost my only son to a roadside bomb in Iraq in 03
By nature I am extremely young at heart, and love to see life through a child’s eyes. I love their curiosity and like being a teacher, (not my vocation) but I set a good example and enjoy helping them along their path.
I have been self employed for 30 years, I love what I do! I get to meet a lot of interesting people in my job, and have made a great many friends along the way.
I remodel kitchens and try to give my customers exactly what they want. I have never disappointed one of them.
I am very mechanically inclined and believe I can fix anything.
I make new friends on a daily bases. I can make a new friend at the gas station!
I love to dance, I mean really love it!
I like water skiing, quad riding, snow skiing, boating, camping, motorcycles, flea markets, book stores, hiking, biking, working out, riding in my dune buggy! Car shows, live bands, rock ,blues, Poker runs.
I enjoy getting together with friends for any reason!
Love parties.
Most of my friends are at least 15 years my junior because that seems to be the age I click with.
I am extremely spontaneous, almost to a fault.
I love trying new things, foods.
Just a brief over view, there is so much more to me.
hey! I have to save some for later, Who would buy a book they already read!
Hope to hear from that one in a million woman that can steal my heart!
Good luck to all of us!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would keep it short just to meet for coffee or tea and see if there is any chemistry.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to allxxs84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 38
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps