SerenadensMomma: Faith, trust & pixie dust! -tinkerbell
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hughesville, Pennsylvania
30 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
SerenadensMomma is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

Aug 24, 2010

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi my name is Amber I'm a 23 year old Single mommy of 2! They are a package deal if you can handle that don't bother! I'm not looking to find my children a father, they have one! I'm looking for a descent man who will treat my children w love and respect, their all part of the deal If your in my life your bound to be in theirs but what I'm here for is companionship for ME!I'm not looking to dive right into a serious relationship! I'm just really checking out the whole online dating thing cuz well my auntie recommended it to me she found someone and is very happy lets hope the same happens for me but for right now I want to try dating someone for awhile and developing a real friendship then seeing where it goes from there!!! My X and I never did the dating thing just dove right into a relationship and we see how well that turned out So for me right now,I'm all about the dating game. I will respond to almost anyone even if I don't see a real connection with them jus for the sheer fact that we could always just be friends! Soo If you want to talk to me, send me a message don't be afraid to I'm a very down to earth girl n I wont bite lol!

My daughters are really my only family I don't have a very active parental rule in my life and never have! I have 2 aunts I'm close w but aside from them I keep my friends close I guess their the family I choose to have!

Aside from being a mommy I'm very active, fun, and outgoing! now that I'm single when my daughters go w their dad I enjoy going out w my friends and just having some ME time! I have recently discovered meeting new people isn't as bad as I thought LOL! I enjoy going out w my friends once and a while to bars but I don't make it a habit if theirs good music I can be persuaded! My all time fav band is breaking Benjamin I also love bryan adams, Neal Mccoy, Tracy Lawrence, George Strait, and brooks and dunn I know Im a sap... OHWELL! I also love all kinds of music! rock, country, pop/r&b, and some rap!!

Im a huge fan of art and music! When Im happy, sad, excited, depressed there's always some kinda music of song I can just relate to, and that always makes me feel better!

I have 3 Very nice tattoo's I have my daughters name in a stargazer Lilly on the back of my neck, I have a cross and banner on my wrist that say "strength in arms" and then I have faith & family on the side of my foot! Also have my lip, nose, tongue, and ears pierced! I'm love my body alterations soo its a must to be able to accept them! I'm not very self confident in the least soo as you may have noticed I'm always changing my hair styles and colors!

I have to say tattoo's on men make me wanna bite my lip, and have dirty thoughts!!! Lol I'm just kidding I hope it made someone Chuckle! I guess my Idea guy would be someone who Is self assured knows who they are and will stand up for themselves and me, I'm not all about guys who just let people walk all over them and the ones they love. My man doesn't have to have tattoo's and doesn't have to be a rich model! I don't care about a mans money! I just want to meet a genuine guy who will be honest and loyal! Treating me like a princess wont be objected to though lol!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like going out to dinner (Italian food, YUM), movies, going for walks, or long drives in the country, I love to go 4wheeling and out on the lake, I would love to do about anything for a first date! my main objective in a first date is to get to know that person! I would like to know by the end of a date whether we should have a second date

I'm an old fashion type of girl I like when a guy wants to put his arms around me when I'm scared, Sometimes its the littlest things that mean alot! When I start actively dating someone its nice to jus have them want to hold my hand while driving and such!! What can I say I'm a simple sap lol!

Mail Settings
To send a message to SerenadensMomma you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married