Instinctive One: dare to know me!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Newport, Wales
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Instinctive One anything.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have a thirst for life that seems to be rare. I consider myself to be well read and I'm always open to alternative thinking and new experiences. I'm naturally inquisitive and love to learn more about the world... interesting facts, hilarious anecdotes and the quirky nature of life intrigues me. So if you have something that's worth sharing; I'm all ears!

I grew up on a healthy diet of creative activities. These included sliding down the stairs in a sleeping bag, falling out of trees, crashing my BMX into an oak tree, rubbing Marmite into my mother's cream carpet (sorry mam!), designing elaborate Bond cars, pretending to be an aeroplane, wedging the contents of my pencil case up my nostrils and taking apart my dad's new stereo to see what was inside (sorry dad!)... We don't stop playing because we get old; we get old because we stop playing!

My main passion in life is martial arts and I've had the honour of representing Wales. One of my main goals in life is to open up my own Dojo and martial arts charity, possibly abroad.

By day I coordinate a counselling and mentoring project, specifically working with disadvantaged teenagers. I teach PE and PSHE (that's sex, drugs and rock & roll to you and I). I enjoy the challenge (and the 13 weeks a year holiday!) and make an honest living; enough to provide for my humble needs, mild addiction to travelling and love of gigs & festivals.

I have a diverse tribe of friends that I see often and I wouldn't trade them for the world. I also spend a lot of time with my two nieces who are both a delight and a challenge in equal measure! (Yes, they do the Marmite thing too...)

I’m not typically a “stay at home” kind of guy. I love getting dressed up and hitting the town, meeting interesting people and shooting the breeze with new friends.

Since 60% of all communication is non-verbal (body language) and another 30% is tone; I don’t believe you can fully get to know a person online. It’s too easy for you to lie! I’d rather just hang out at a bar, chat over a mug of something hot in a coffee house or get cozy in the park with a box of Rusks and a carton of milk. No pressure, no expectations, just experience each other, live in the flesh and enjoy wherever it leads!

Love is like Jazz, the music can go anywhere... I'd like to meet a woman who can enrich my life intellectually, physically and spiritually... that special someone to share a unique connection with. I’ve met so many women that just want to treat me like a sausage with legs. I have feelings too! I need comfort, trust and a connection first... do you have what it takes to help create that? If the answer is yes, and you're thinking "how can I introduce myself?"... I always appreciate and respond to thoughtful messages... and bonus points are awarded if you're unique and witty!

Dream as if you'll live forever - live as if you'll die Today (James Dean)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It'll be spontaneous, unpredictable and full of Hollywood special effects explosions!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Instinctive One you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 30.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps