TheHighwayman: Life Unfiltered.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oakland, California
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Buddhist
Asian, Capricorn
TheHighwayman is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Black belt ceremony for Kuk Sool Won.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Born in Hong Kong, raised in LA and falling in love with the Bay Area more each day. I love the people, culture and of course great weather for enjoy outdoor activity. I enjoy all California has to offer while appreciating my cultural ties to Hong Kong.

Quality of life is very important to me. This means eating good food, taking care of my body, volunteering, working hard, laughing a lot, and surrounding myself with interesting people doing cool stuff with their lives.

I have been in martial artis since age 12, starting with Hapkido then moving thru Tae Kwon Do, Okinawa-Te, Jiu Jitsu and now Kuk Sool Won. On weekends I enjoy surfing at Half Moon Bay / Ocean Beach / Bolinas, hiking in Tilden Park and running near Lake Chabot

What would be a perfect Sunday? It would be running along the beach, hiking to a hot spring, hiking back to the camping spot then cooking over the campfire and drinking a Belgium brew in a hammock to end the day with a who knows more constellations contest.

Currently pursuing my own startup, my professional interests include sustainable building, web development, environmental issues and volunteering. It is rewarding to collaborate or volunteer my time to help others and the environment.

My friends and family would describe me as passionate, confident, driven, fun, respectful, trustworthy, honest and reliable. My co-workers would describe me as a lifetime learner and someone who continues to thrive and find the next challenge. I have accomplished major goals in my life and still have many to go.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or drinks near Uptown Oakland or SF

Get the POF Mobile Apps