pchsncrm: following my picket fence dreams
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Galloway, New Jersey
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
pchsncrm is looking for a relationship.
Some college
baker/cake decorator/server

Me, and my son

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I've had this profile for awhile but the info was so old so I'm doing it over now. The basics about me? I'm a single mom, I'm in the process of trying to get my own business going with baking and cake decorating. It's a passion of mine and I would absolutely love to make a living doing what I love! I'm the type of person that can be shy at first but once someone gets to know me we could talk and laugh for hours on end. I love to be silly! Life is too short to be serious 24/7. You have to be able to get down and dirty and have some fun once in awhile! I'm definitely not a prissy type female. Don't get me wrong, I love the things any woman loves, but I'm also not afraid to get my hands dirty. Hmm, what else? I love, love LOVE football (die hard Eagles fan), I love to read, I write poetry from time to time, I'm a gamer...ok, I think that covers the basics! If you're interested in knowing more, send me a message!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple just to get to know eachother..

Mail Settings
To send a message to pchsncrm you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps