Coma_White: Welcome Home.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Thunder bay, Ontario
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Coma_White is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Teacher/Musician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I enjoy doing anything that has to do with music, whether it's playing in a concert, recording songs in a studio, writing original songs, or producing music. I've played cello, drums, guitar, keyboard and performed vocals on other people's albums as well as my own.
I teach and train at a Karate school two to three times a week. My friend got me into it about 12 years ago and I do local and national tournaments when I'm able to. I also enjoy going to the gym and Yoga.
A partner is someone who walks behind you when you wander. A general with an army of one.

I'm an animal lover, and I especially like large birds like chickens and ducks.
My favourite colour is green and my favourite number is 20.
Also, I bet genies were a real thing until one jerk wished for genies not to exist anymore.



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nothing specific, but I would probably enjoy going to the Tokyo House for a spicy dynamite roll, a California hand roll, a cucumber special, New York roll, miso soup, and mango pudding. Again, nothing specific in mind, so I'm open to ideas.





Get the POF Mobile Apps