imagination08: Dancing in the Dark
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Bath, Ohio
Details
62 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
imagination08 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Estimator


dating
Lock 3 Akron 7-3-10






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
"Construction Zone Ahead" Looking for a female, lady, woman, friend, playmate, spiritually connected lover to help with the construction on a solid foundation for a lasting relationship. One that will pass the test of time and weather the storms ahead. The most beautiful and expensive home won't last long with out a good foundation. Some of the key ingredients for this foundation is love, grace, trust, kindness and the belief that God created all things in heaven and on earth and He has a special plan for us all. Care to add any ingredients of your own?

I grew up in the country on a small family farm with strong family traditions. I still live in the country and I still possess those same traditions. I have a 25 year old daughter who graduated from college in "08" , bought her 1st home and moved out in "09". My son is 22 and is away at college (OSU), so all that's left here at home is me and my 3 english setters (don't worry, I have kennels downstairs). My dogs are my biggest hobby at the time, I train and compete in field trials with them. I love to camp, swim, boating, water ski, dance just to name a few. I love to play jokes on people mainly to hear them laugh. I like all kinds of music from rock to blues to jazz to even country. I'm very laid back, low maintenance, listen more then I talk. Not set in my ways what so ever, up for just about any thing especially if its with the one I love.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner or drinks sounds like a great way to start things off.





Get the POF Mobile Apps