starman4u: Looking for a real relationship
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Virginia beach, Virginia
52 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Scorpio
starman4u anything.
Self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me

I’m a Hispanic man with olive skin tone, 39 years old, 5’7”, 138 lbs. I have 1 daughter, who I get every other weekend. I am divorced for 5 years and have been in 1 long term relationship after the divorced. I been in the dating scene for over 4 months now, and I’m ready for a real relationship something I would like to experience.

I’m in search for a single attractive women, who can carry herself well as a lady, who’s not into material things, who will like me for me, not for what I can give or do for her, (in other words “no gold diggers” ? is that the terms?), don’t get me wrong. I will shower that special lady with flowers, affection, dinner, intelligent conversation and understanding. I would like to meet a Lady that would do the same for.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On the 1st date, dinner, movie and a walk on the beach hopefully great conversation about each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to starman4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 46.
Lives in United States