_CanDance_: This captain goes down with the ship!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Wichita, Kansas
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Native American, Cancer
Intent
_CanDance_ anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Base Operations at a Ski Resort







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm from Vancouver BC, Canada. I'm a pretty easy going relaxed person that absolutely loves to do anything involving the outdoors. I'm going to be going to Wichita for a few months to visit Family and I would like to meet a few people to hangout with! So I don't go in blinded. I just want to know what is fun to do within the city. I'm definately looking forward to my visit and if I could meet a few friends that would be awesome! I'm also going to be staying in Kaw Oklahoma at a family friends cabin on the lake for a week or so, which should be some goodtimes, it will be a non stop party! April I will be going to Oklahoma City to see Atreyu!!! Then hitting up the slopes in Colorado! Can't wait to be on my board cruising down the runs, It will be sweet!


My instant messages don't work on here for some strange reason so feel free to hit me up with a message:)

Change of plans... arg... going to be in Wichita at the end of this month or the beginning of next...

CHEERS
Candice



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
~Lets go dancing!?
I absolutely love dancing! It's to fun.
~Out for Drinks?
~Coffee?
~Be my tour guide?
The options are endless.


Mail Settings
To send a message to _CanDance_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:19 and 35.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps