Eric_s: Cuddle Fish
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Scarborough, Ontario
29 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Eric_s is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, I'm looking to meet up with interesting people.

I'm an easygoing, happy person to be around. I try to find the humor in most situations. I enjoy trying new things and learning about anything new/interesting. Mostly science, technology, health/fitness, extreme sports. I'm not much of a traditional sports person.

Currently I'm learning Spanish for a trip to South America in the future.

Honestly I'm looking for a person who is easygoing with no need for drama. She would have to respect her body/mind and actively take care of them. I'm always aspiring to be a better person and I would expect nothing less from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, walk or a drink to relax and talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Eric_s you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 28.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps